No recent posts of course

Nothing new to report, as it seems with several other bloggers, Real Life is deciding to slap me across the face and call me its bitch. I should be getting back into the groove of things soon probably to start posts about:

-Feral and Resto druid changes on the PTR
-Mages relative lack of change on the PTR
-My little brother’s account getting hacked
-GMs and why I hate them (possibly related to the above)
-Raiding burnout and impatience

Well, I’ll start posting this stuff soon.

Leave a Reply

