Ugh, so tired…

After rereading my story from yesterday, I found around 8 or 9 things I wanted to fix. Though I like that the mage did come off as an elitist racist prick. Just too tired to edit now.

Anyways, working on a couple of posts. Gonna update maybe Saturday after our 10 man attempt at Sartharion +3. It seems like it’s going to hurt… alot.

Working on posting about raids from a dps perspective and how much it differs from a tank’s or healer’s perspective (inspired by a rogue yesterday telling me “I just stab shit”).

On a more serious note, poop is funny. That is all.

Leave a Reply

