I fail IRL…

This is a conversation that happened yesterday between me and my fiancee… Judge for yourself.

Moo– [blah blah blah] and then he punched him. El-oh-el.
Ms. Moo– *stare*
Moo– Did I seriously just say el-oh-el?
Ms. Moo– Yeah you did. Is it too late to get our money back for the wedding? Your nerd profile just like quadrupled.
Moo– Shut up. And yes it is too late. I can’t believe I said that.
Ms. Moo– That’s it. No more stupid game for you. I can’t have you talking to someone at the wedding and say “El-oh-el, that was funny”
Moo– Oh no, try and stop me from playing I’ll gank the hell out of you.
Ms. Moo– You’ll what?
Moo– Sonofabitch…
Ms. Moo– Pwned (poned) bitch.

Leave a Reply

